Lately On Instagram ( I’m on Instagram)

grace-vanderwaal-perfectly-imperfect

I posted a picture today of this adorable artist

Grace Vanderwaal. Grace Vanderwaal

was on America’s Got Talent when she revealed to the world her majestic voice.  After America’s Got Talent, Grace has sold out nearly every show.

Grace  has the voice of an old Blues singer. She is only 13 and still has a lot of maturing to do as an artist. She possesses the talent needed to make her a Billboard Top Artist but often with fame at a young age, addiction becomes a problem. I hope this doesn’t happen to her.

screenshot-www.loft.com-2017-08-02-15-14-18
LOFT

Grace a talented young girl from Kansas thrown into the limelight by a talent show. That would be a movie I’d watch!

My second most recent post was about my 

FAVORITE pair of sunglasses. I got these sunglasses from LOFT not too long ago. There like a rose-mirrored tint. I was going to the grocery store for sweet potatoes and wanted to take a selfie. They just scream fabulous every time I put them on.

I love Instagram because you can say a million thing with a picture. My account is

fairly new and goes along with my blog and personal life.

Don’t forget to follow me  crissy.b723

Leave a Reply

